your music download club - mp3 & iTunes

Artist Info: Nose

NOSE is a post-punk/noise-rock band formed in 2011 in Scarborough, UK, where they were (and still are) all studying at the University of Hull, Scarborough Campus. The band consists of Mike Marshall on bass, Lewis Millward on guitar and backing vocals, James Orton on drums and backing vocals and Freddy Vinehill-Cliffe (previously in The Frontier Psychiatrists) on vocals and guitar. Major influences include Swans, Future of the Left, Nirvana, Pavement and Black Sabbath.

download directly & free from the USENET,
the world's largest mp3, music, pictures, software & movie archive!

Top Albums Nose

Similar Artists

music download flatrate