your music download club - mp3 & iTunes

add your website link to csearch!

Artist Info: Oh My Girl

OH MY GIRL is a seven-member South Korean girl group under WM Entertainment. The group consists of Seunghee (승희), Hyojung (효정), Mimi (미미), YooA (유아), Binnie (비니), Arin (아린) and Jiho (지호). On October 30, 2017, WM Entertainment announced that member JinE would be leaving the group in order to treat her anorexia. Prior to their debut, they were promoted as B1A4's sister group. OH MY GIRL released their first mini-album OH MY GIRL on April 20, 2015.

download directly & free from the USENET,
the world's largest mp3, music, pictures, software & movie archive!

Top Albums OH MY GIRL

Similar Artists

music download flatrate